Please either Logon or create a New Account.
Author
Jane Davis (2)
The 6th Annual NEPSUG meeting will be held on April 22, 2009 in Omaha.
The planning committee is looking for Nebraska PowerSchool users who
would be willing to present on sessions of interest. 
 
Do you use PowerSchool to improve productivity for your teachers, secretaries or
administrators?  For NSSRS?  We are interested in hearing from
you.   You will receive complimentary registration if your topic and
presentation are chosen.
 
Please e-mail the following information to jdavis@mail.hhs.esu16.org
 
Name:____________________________
 
School District:______________________
 
Years Using PowerSchool______________
 
Topic:_____________________________
 
Please Describe your presentation:







NEPSUG Planning Committee

Jane Davis at (308)368-5572
Hershey Public Schools
301 South Lincoln, Box 369
Hershey, NE 69143
jdavis@mail.hhs.esu16.org
Suzanne Stevenson at (402)563-7000 ext 1503
Columbus Public Schools
2508 27th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
Suzanne.Stevenson@cps-ne.org

Leonard Kwapnioski at (402)563-7000 ext 1500
Columbus Public Schools
2508 27th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
Leonard.Kwapnioski@cps-ne.org

Bev Lauby at (308)324-4681 ext 14
Lexington Public Schools
1610 N Washington
Lexington, NE 68850
blauby@esu10.org

Greg Boettger at (402)390-2150
Westside Community Schools
909 South 76th Street
Omaha, NE 68114
gboettger@westside66.org
Kathy Riese at (402) 461-7615
Hastings Public Schools
1924 West A St.
Hastings, NE 68901
kriese@esu9.org
 
Comments
0 Responses to "Call for Presenters - 6th Annual NEPSUG meeting"

Post Your Comment



In one of my schools, my secretaries were getting an error in the ada/adm by date report.

They were seeing a negative number in the report.  


10/20/2008   MON (A)   40.00  -32.00

The work fix to this error was in the report setup.
I could not leave default settings for

Attendance Mode   

Attendance Conversion

I had to define them.  When I did define them, then my report worked and I got positive numbers.

Jane



Tags: ADA/ADMDDA
Comments
0 Responses to "How I fixed a negative number error on my ADA/ADM by Date report"

Post Your Comment



  1